Contact Us

Publisher

James A. Reevs, Ext. 299 — jreevs@miningjournal.net

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Bud Sargent, Ext. 244 — bsargent@miningjournal.net

News Editor: Justin Marietti, Ext. 245 — jmarietti@miningjournal.net

City Editor: Ryan Jarvi, Ext. 270 — rjarvi@miningjournal.net

Editorial Assistant / Staff Writer: Renee Prusi, Ext. 240 — rprusi@miningjournal.net

Reporter: Christine Bleck, Ext. 250 — cbleck@miningjournal.net

Reporter: Mary Wardell, Ext. 248 — mwardell@miningjournal.net

Reporter: Jaymie Depew, Ext. 206 — jdepew@miningjournal.net

Reporter / Photographer: Rachel Oakley, Ext. 243 — photos@miningjournal.net

Special Sections / Web / Video: Selena Hautamaki, Ext. 254 — shautamaki@miningjournal.net

 

General: 228-2500

Lifestyles: Ext. 245

Church: Ext. 238

Sports: Ext. 251

News: Ext. 270

Photos: Ext. 256

Features/Business: Ext. 247

Obituaries: Ext. 210

Sports

Sports Editor: Steve Brownlee, Ext. 252 — sbrownlee@miningjournal.net

Sports Writer: Ryan Stieg, Ext. 246 — sports@miningjournal.net

Creative Services

CS Manager / IT Admin: David Bond, Ext. 255 — dbond@miningjournal.net

Graphic Design: Jason Briggs, Ext. 255 — jbriggs@miningjournal.net

Graphic Design: Matt Luttenberger, Ext. 255 — mluttenberger@miningjournal.net

Advertising

Advertising Director: James Larsen, Ext. 258 — jlarsen@miningjournal.net

Executive Assistant: Deann Pangrazzi, Ext. 230 — dpangrazzi@miningjournal.net

Sales: Joe Drozd, Ext. 236 — jdrozd@miningjournal.net

Sales: Christopher Lemkuil, Ext. 298 — clemkuil@miningjournal.net

Sales: Amanda Buck, Ext. 233 — abuck@miningjournal.net

Sales: Iris Charmer, Ext. 238 — icharmer@miningjournal.net

Sales: Jim Rantanen, Ext. 235 — jrantanen@miningjournal.net

Sales: Leann Kirch-Gagnon, Ext. 237 — lgagnon@miningjournal.net

Sales: Meg Morales, Ext. 217 — mmorales@miningjournal.net

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Jerry Newhouse, Ext. 204 — jnewhouse@miningjournal.net

Customer Service: Cheryl Frederickson, Ext. 208 — circulation@miningjournal.net

District Manager: Greg Aartila, Ext. 232 — circulation@miningjournal.net

District Manager: Janet Cobb, 906-486-4401 — circulation@miningjournal.net

District Manager: Brenda Cole, Ext. 205 — circulation@miningjournal.net

Classified Ads

Classified Manager: Sharon Johnson, Ext. 210 — sjohnson@miningjournal.net

Classified Sales: Barbara McNece, Ext. 212 — classifieds@miningjournal.net

Classified Sales: Ashley Kinnunen, Ext. 211 — classifieds@miningjournal.net

Classified Sales: Joni Scott, Ext. 212 — classifieds@miningjournal.net

Administration

Publisher's Secretary: Vicki Fawcett, Ext. 200 — vfawcett@miningjournal.net

Display Billing: Holly Gasman, Ext. 201 — hgasman@miningjournal.net

Accounting Manager: Emily Xu, Ext. 203 — exu@miningjournal.net

Circulation Billing: Robin Kinnunen, Ext. 215 — rkinnunen@miningjournal.net

Classified Billing: Patti Gibbens, Ext. 218 — pgibbons@miningjournal.net

Press Facility

Press Foreman: Glenn Fisk, Ext. 277 — gfisk@miningjournal.net

AFFILIATED SITES

Use these links to access sites of regional interest.

• Escanaba Daily Press

• Iron Mountain Daily News

• Mining Gazette

• Alpena News

• UP Business Today