Noquemanon Trail Netwoork board elects officers

The Noquemanon Trail Network board met recently in Marquette for the annual meeting of the membership and to re-elect officers. Included on the board are, from left: John Gierke, Kim Doppelt, Jon Mommaerts, Nicole Dewald, Vice President Lyle VanderSchaaf, Lindsay Wagner, Larry Lawless, President Laurie Neldberg-Weesen, Mike Brunet, John Sonderegger, Treasurer Cary Gottlieb, Jason Rolling. Not pictured are members Craig Stien, Bob Mahaney, Derek Anderson, Andrew Grosvenor and Secretary Wendy Frye.