Powell honor roll announced

BIG BAY – The following students have been named to the third marking period honor roll at Powell Township School:

Third grade – Xavier Chapman, Noah Hill, Devin Santilli, Kyler Young, Quincie Scheidt and Nicholas Rader (All A’s).

Fourth grade – Aaliyah Simmons.

Fifth grade – Jenna Thompson

Sixth grade – James Fortin, Demi Mathews and Sofia van den Ende All A’s.

Seventh grade – Thomas Kinjorski, Liam Thew-Forrester, Camila Tierrablanca and Katie Varty.

Eighth grade – Alexis Tierrablanca