Pack 308 advances to Boy Scouts

Cub Scout Pack 308 recently celebrated their Webelos Den completion of all Cub Scout requirements at a Bridging to Boy Scouts ceremony. Shown are the den leaders and new Boy Scouts entering local Troops, 302, 372, 360 and 309: Front row, from left, den leaderAmy Ahola, Dane Johnsen, Eli McFerrin, Gibson Korhonen, Joseph Giorgianni, and Cub Scout Ethan Swanson; middle row, from left, Max Luke, Mattias McDermott, Logan Swenor, Jesse Petrocik, Raymond Modell, Andrew Piilifant and den leader Marcia Parkonen; and back row, from left, Steven Sanderson, Ian Parkkonen, and Claude DeYoung.