Comm. schools honor roll named

NEGAUNEE – The following students were named to the Ishpeming-Negaunee-Nice Community Schools honor roll for the second semester marking period: Leila-Tiffany Black, Katie Brown, Tiffany Fortin, Rodney Lamere, Cassandra Laslo and Steven Wing.

Students must have an “A” or “B” grade point average to be named to the honor roll.