Powell honor students named

BIG BAY – Students named to the Powell Township School honor roll include:

– Third grade – Xavier Chapman, Noah Hill, Nicholas Rader, Devin Santilli, Quincie Scheidt and Kyler Young.

– Fifth grade – Jenna Thompson.

– Sixth grade – James Fortin, Anthony Kinnunen, Demi Mathews,

Drake Scheidt (All A’s), John Thompson and Sofia van den Ende.

– Seventh grade – Thomas Kinjorski, Liam Thew-Forrester, Camila Tierrablanca and Katie Varty.

– Eighth grade – Sadah Scheidt and Alexis Tierrablanca.