Constitutional group elects officers

The Americans For Constitutional Enforcement recently held its biannual election of officers and to plan its programming for the upcoming year. Included in officers are: Front row, from left, Director Jack LaChapelle, Sargent-at-Arms Steve Trask, Treasurer Diane DePas, Secretary Joe Testolin and Director Frank Novak; and back row, from left, Director Ray Valerio, Director Richard Abraham and President Lee Guizzetti. Not pictured is Vice President James Hafeman.