Vango’s tennis winners listed

MARQUETTE – A total of 32 entries vied for top honors in the 21st Annual Vango’s Doubles Classic. The results:

Men’s flights

Flight 1: Brett Girard and Darrell Dixson def. Mark LeClaire and Dean Wilson.

Flight 2: Josh Kitto Jr. and Joe Haggenmiller def. Larry Alto and Noah Ackerman.

Flight 3: Ricky Halverson and Gene Aho def. Mark Shanks and Matthew Maddox.

Flight 4: Joe Downs and Dave Giddens def. Tim Viola and Rob Cook.

Women’s flight

Flight 1: Rochelle Cody and Susan Tincknell def. Liz Nobert and Sally Reeves.