Clements, Koski, Bjorne win three-man scramble at Waonwowin

ISHPEMING – Mark Clements, Jared Koski and KC Bjorne fired a 56 on Saturday and 60 on Sunday to total 116 and win the championship flight of the annual three-man scramble held at Wawonowin Country Club.

Dan Viitala, Jim St. Onge and Matt Argall, along with Bruce Crookham, Nash Soli and Kurt Ronn, each shot 58 on the opening day as 102 teams were entered.

Here are other flight winners (first names not available):

First – Rankinen, Mahew, Siem; Second – Kamps, Sjoholm, Marchiol; Third – Jones, Moffatt, Cadeau; Fourth – Fredin, Boase, Sager; Fifth – Waara, Waara, LaFreniere; Sixth – Warner, Melka, Melka; Seventh – Prusi, Prusi, Nyman; Eighth – Lindstrom, LaRock, Savolainen; Ninth – Varda, Varda, Perttunen; 10th – Koski, Mitchell, Ouelette.