Escanaba Elks Lodge 354 honors Red Buck Eagle Scouts

The Escanaba Elks Lodge 354 recently honored 15 Eagle Scouts with dinner and awards. The Scouts are members of the Red Buck Sub-District of the Bay Lakes Council of the Boy Scouts of America. Included at the event were: Front row, from left, Escanaba Elks Boy Scout Chairman John Pickard, Tom Simons of Troop 411, Ryan Wendt of Troop 414, Cody Johnson of Troop No 466, Kyle Johnson of Troop 466, Chase Pinar of Troop 473, and Escanaba Elks Exalted Ruler John Berres; and back row, from left, Gabe Ostrenga of Troop 414, Aaron Radlicki of Troop 414, Nick Chenier of Troop 414, Ben Fournier of Troop 466, Zach Taylor of Troop 408, Lucas Poisson of Troop 408, Derrick Bernson of Troop 414 and Michael Whitman of Troop 414. Not pictured are Eagle Scout Paul Flaminio of Troop 466 and Andrew Fitch of Troop 414.