Ishpeming Blizzard win Mini-Miner Tournament

The third-grade Ishpeming Blizzard boys basketball team defeated Negaunee – and Marquette in the championship game – to claim a Negaunee Mini-Miner Tournament title. Team members, in the front row from left: Jayce Kipling, Hunter Nault, Zach Carlson and Anthony Terres. Back row: Peyton Mahoski, Dawson Delongchamp, AJ Pepin, Anthony Lindholm, Ben Tilot and coach Bobby Carlson. Not pictured are coach Cory Mahoski and Andrew Warner.