Alma dean’s list announced

ALMA – The following Upper Peninsula students were named to the Alma College dean’s list for the 2012 fall term: Jeffery Aldridge of Drummond Island, Lauren Burton of Germfask, Kyle Aho of Gwinn, Mary Chambers of Mackinac Island, Cody Kayser of Manistique, Kayla Tuttle of Manistique, Douglas Beckman of Marquette, James Graham of Menominee, Jamie Dunn of Negaunee, Carrie Berkompas of Rudyard, Emily Graves of Shingleton, Stacy Goldthorpe of St. Ignace and Jarett Sadler of Wetmore.

To qualify for the dean’s list, students must achieve a 3.5 or better grade point average during a term while carrying a minimum of 13 credits.